Mac的硬盘恢复

  • 取消删除麥金塔电脑硬盘数据恢复应用程序
  • 开发快速恢复引擎来查找和检索原始文件
  • 支持的HDD恢复豹,雪豹和獅子
  • 简单的Mac硬盘恢复软件具有超强的恢复算法设计
  • 易于使用的应用 找回丢失的MOV文件从Mac OS X 电脑上

你是否担心如何恢复丢失的数据从麥金塔硬盘驱动器?不必惊慌,因为它是非常简单的执行Mac硬盘驱动器恢复。各一个最好的办法是使用Mac硬盘驱动器恢复软件恢复的Mac硬盘驱动器的数据。它简化了你的工作​​,并帮助找回所有丢失的数据从麥金塔硬盘驱动器内点击几下鼠标。只要你有这样的软件,无需担心 从MacBook Air的如何恢复数据 和Mac机.

为什么要选择Mac硬盘恢复软件?

为了最好的Mac硬盘驱动器恢复丢失的数据从硬盘恢复软件,苹果是最佳的选择。凭借其强大的驱动器和文件扫描算法,定位和检索丢失的文件从存储行业。随着此回收工具,这是很容易执行 iMac电脑后意外删除的文件检索. 大多数的Mac数据恢复专业人士和行业专家建议的Mac硬盘驱动器恢复软件来恢复Mac计算机上的硬盘驱动器上的数据。以下是一些评论的Mac硬盘恢复软件,已收到其精彩的表演中恢复数据.

评论:

常见的Mac硬盘数据丢失的情况,:

  • 格式化: 格式化硬盘驱动器或硬盘驱动器分区是很常见的。在格式化之前,需要备份的重要文件。在被格式化的硬盘驱动器的情况下,如果不采取备​​份,然后它会导致巨大的数据丢失。有时,用户在不知不觉中格式化自己的硬盘分区,其中包含重要的文件。在某些情况下,用户需要,强行格式化自己的硬盘使用时的文件系统的硬盘驱动器变得腐败进一步。

  • 删除分区: 将硬盘分成多个分区或卷进行分类和存储文件的,是一种常见的做法。用户可以重新分区的Mac硬盘驱动器和磁盘工具或第三方分区工具的帮助下,在需要的时候。有时,在重新分区的硬盘驱动器,用户在不知不觉中删除现有的卷,从而导致大量的数据丢失.

  • 分区丢失: 除了人为错误,有很多其他因素使的整个Mac硬盘驱动器或硬盘驱动器卷不可访问。他们失去现有的卷的卷头损坏,硬盘驱动器崩溃,苹果分区地图腐败,等在Mac可能导致损失的麥金塔电脑硬盘中存储的所有数据.

丢失的硬盘数据的原因可能有所不同,但恢复的方法仍然是相同的,即使用的是Mac硬盘驱动器恢复软件。此应用程序是专门从麥金塔硬盘恢复丢失的数据。这也是能够从Mac硬盘驱动器恢复已删除或丢失的卷。它恢复Mac硬盘分区中,因为它们已被删除或丢失以及与所存储的数据和存储的文件的层次结构。采用这种工具,你可以毫不费力 恢复数据从损坏的希捷超薄的Mac 和其他可移动驱动器。因为Mac硬盘恢复软件,是开发先进的扫描和文件恢复算法,它永远不会错过,甚至一个单一的文件恢复。通过使用该软件的演示版本,您还可以评估复苏的可能性.

从格式化的外部硬盘驱动器的Mac使用的软件,你甚至可以恢复文件,太多的 你的指尖. 外部驱动器可能会不小心格式化或重新格式化,同时外部驱动器有不同的文件系统驱动器上格式化。该软件支持各种品牌硬盘从中恢复数据。数给出如下给出.

支持编辑硬盘驱动器品牌:

  • 西部数据(我的护照,我的书,元素)
  • 希捷科技公司(希捷免費代理,希捷轉到彎曲扩展,卫星,副本)
  • HP(掌上媒体的簡單的保存)
  • 苹果(时间胶囊)
  • 木衛一安全,广颖电通,创见,金士顿,怡敏信,昆腾,富士通,三星

步骤s到麥金塔硬盘驱动器的数据恢复使用的是Mac硬盘恢复软件:

作为第一步,下载并安装演示版本的Mac硬盘恢复软件。一旦你已经完成了软件安装,请确保您有足够的存储空间来保存恢复的数据。

注意:切勿使用硬盘驱动器,你需要安装恢复软件来恢复数据,或将其保存恢复的数据。.

在情况下,如果您的整个麥金塔硬盘驱动器无法访问或格式化,断开硬盘驱动器作为从站连接到另一台计算机的硬盘恢复执行。一旦你完成了所有必要的安排来执行的Mac硬盘驱动器恢复,请执行以下步骤.

1: 启动安装Mac硬盘恢复软件。选择卷或驱动器恢复执行的Mac硬盘驱动器恢复。

Mac HDD Recovery - Main Screen

2: 您将被要求选择格式化和恢复丢失的卷。根据您的情况选择所需的选项.

3: 之后,您将可以选择你需要恢复数据的硬盘。选择驱动器,点击“下一步”.

Mac HDD Recovery - Select HDD

4: 软件进行了深刻的驱动器扫描来查找和检索数据。一旦完成扫描和恢复过程中,你会得到恢复的数据.

Mac HDD Recovery - Recovered Data

5: 评估回收的结果,使用的软件的预览选项。如果你非常满意,软件的性能,购买完整版本保存恢复数据.

恭喜你,你已经成功地完成了硬盘驱动器恢复的Mac硬盘恢复软件的帮助。让我们感谢软件提供的援助中恢复丢失的数据。由于从麥金塔硬盘丢失的数据量巨大,可能会造成很多问题,从来没有机会方面的重要数据。一定要采取适当的备份存储在您的Mac硬盘驱动器的基本数据.

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户

狮子(10.7)
山狮(10.8)用户

Recovering Data from Mac HDD

  • Perfect recovery application to undelete Macintosh HDD data
  • Developed with fast recovery engine to locate and retrieve raw files
  • Supports HDD recovery on Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion
  • Simple Mac HDD recovery software designed with superior recovery algorithms
  • Easy to use application to retrieve lost MOV files from Mac OS X computers

Are you worried about how to recover Mac HDD data? No need to panic! as it is very simple to perform hard drive recovery on Mac with Mac HDD recovery program. One best approach among all to recover Mac HDD data is to use Mac HDD recovery software. It simplifies your job and helps to get back all your lost data from Macintosh HDD within couple of mouse clicks. As long as you have Mac Hard Drive Recovery software, no need to worry about how to recover data from MacBook Air and Mac machines.

Why to choose Mac HDD Recovery Software?

In order to be best in recovering lost data from Mac hard drives, Mac HDD recovery software is the optimum choice. With its powerful drive scan and file algorithms, it locates and retrieves lost files from the stored sectors. With this recovery tool, it is very easy to perform iMac file retrieval after accidental deletion. Most of the Mac data recovery professionals and industry experts recommended Mac HDD recovery software to execute hard drive recovery on Mac computer. Following are some of the reviews that Mac HDD recovery software had receive for its wonderful performance in recovering data.


Common Mac HDD data loss scenarios:

  • Formatting: Formatting HDD or hard drive partition is quite common. Prior to formatting, one needs to take the backup of essential files. In case if the hard drive is formatted without taking backup, then it leads to loss of huge data. Sometimes users unknowingly format their hard drive partitions which contains important files. In certain instances, users need to forcefully format their hard drive to use it further like when file system of HDD gets corrupt. To recover data from Mac hdd after formatting you need help of Mac HDD recovery tool.

  • Partition deletion: Dividing hard drive into multiple partitions or volumes to categorize and store files is a common practice. Users can re-partition their Mac HDD as and when needed with the help of Disk Utility or third party partition tools. Sometimes while re-partitioning hard drive, users unknowingly delete an existing volume, which leads to huge amount of data loss. With Mac HDD recovery tool, hard drive recovery on Mac is very easy.

  • Partition loss: Apart from human errors there are many other factors which make entire Mac HDD or hard drive volumes inaccessible. They are volume header corruption, hard drive crash, Apple partition map corruption, etc. Losing existing volumes in Mac might leads to loss of all the data stored in Macintosh HDD.

  • Other reasons: There are cases in which you may accidentally delete some files from Mac Trash and later find that the erased files were very much important. The next question which comes into your mind is can i recover deleted files from Mac Trash? Offcourse you can get back your deleted files by using this utility. See this website to know more about Mac HDD recovery tool.

Reasons for losing HDD data might differ, but the recovery approach remains the same i.e. using Mac HDD recovery software. This application is specially designed to perform hard drive recovery on Mac machines. It is also capable to recover data from Mac hdd drive in various data loss instances. Mac hard drive recovery tool recovers Mac HDD partitions as they were deleted or lost along with the stored data and hierarchy of files stored. Employing this tool, you can effortlessly restore data from corrupt Seagate Slim for Mac and other removable drives with utmost ease. Since Mac HDD recovery software is developed with advanced scanning and file recovery algorithms, it will never miss even a single file from recovery. You can also evaluate the probability of recovery by using the demo version of the software.

You can even recover files from formatted external hard drive Mac using this Mac disk recovery software that too at your fingertips. The external drives might be formatted accidentally or formatted while reformatting the external drive to have different File System on the drive. Mac disk recovery software supports various brands of hard drive to recover data from it. Few are given as given below.

Supported hard drive brands:

  • Western Digital (My Passport, My Book, Elements)
  • Seagate (FreeAgent, GoFlex, Expansion, Satellite, Replica)
  • HP (Pocket Media, SimpleSave)
  • Apple (Time Capsule)
  • IoSafe, Silicon Power, Transcend, Kingston, Imation, Fujitsu, Quantum, Samsung

Steps to recover Macintosh hard drive data using Mac HDD recovery software:

As a first step, download and install the demo version of Mac HDD recovery software. Once you are done with software installation, make sure that you have enough storage space to save the recovered data.

Note: "Never use the HDD from which you need to recover data either for installing recovery software or to save the recovered data"

In case if your entire Macintosh HDD is inaccessible or formatted, disconnect the hard drive and connect it to another computer as slave to perform HDD recovery. Once you are done with all the necessary arrangements to perform Mac HDD recovery, proceed with the following steps.

1: Launch the installed Mac HDD recovery software. Select Volume or Drive recovery to recover data from Mac HDD.

Mac HDD Recovery - Main Screen

Figure 1: Welcome Window

2: You will be asked to choose between formatted and lost volume recovery. Choose the desired option as per your scenario.

3: Later you will be taken to choose the HDD from which you need to recover data. Select the drive and click next.

Mac HDD Recovery - Select HDD

Figure 2: Select HDD

4: Software performs a deep drive scan to locate and retrieve data. Once it finishes scanning and recovery process, you will get recovered data.

Mac HDD Recovery - Recovered Data

Figure 3: Recovered Data

5: Evaluate the recovered results using preview option of the software. If you are well satisfied with the software performance, purchase the full version to save recovered data.

Congratulations, you have successfully completed hard drive recovery with the help of Mac HDD Recovery Software. Let’s thank the software for its assistance in recovering lost data. Since losing huge amount of data from Macintosh HDD might create lot of problems, never take a chance in terms of important data. Always take proper backup of essential data stored in your Mac hard drive.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users